

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

## **Constitution Working Group**

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 12 December 2023 at the Committee Room 2, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

## Membership:

Councillors Graham Snell (Chair), Lynn Worrall (Vice-Chair), Deborah Arnold, Andrew Jefferies, John Kent, Joycelyn Redsell, Neil Speight and Lee Watson

## Agenda

Open to Public and Press

**Page** 

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Items of Urgent Business
- 3. Declarations of Interest
- 4. Finance Procedure Rules Update 'Report to Follow'